Brewery Simulator 🍺 #8 [ESP/ENG] Oferta 2 x 1 / Offer 2 x 1

in Hive Gaming4 years ago
Comenzamos otro día más en la fábrica de cervezas.
We started another day at the brewery.


Antes de ver la oferta reclamamos la cerveza de calidad buena, denotada con el color verde, esa cerveza la logré agregando 2 ingredientes de calida bueno.
Before seeing the offer we claimed the good quality beer, denoted with the green color, that beer I achieved by adding 2 ingredients of good quality.


Ahora nos vamos a la mochila y verificamos, y de paso revisamos los ingredientes para saber si ponemos otra o conseguimos los ingredientes que faltan.
Now we go to the backpack and check, and while we're at it we check the ingredients to see if we put another one in or get the missing ingredients.


Aquí esta la oferta, 2 ingredientes por la energía de 1, supongo que por ser fin de semana. Eso está cool.
Here's the offer, 2 ingredients for the energy of 1, I guess for the weekend. That's cool.


Esto no hay que desperdiciarlo, hay que aprovecahrlo y sacar todas las tareas, así tenemos reserva para la semana.
This should not be wasted, we must take advantage of it and get all the tasks, so we have a reserve for the week.


Esta es la cerveza del día de hoy, ya está en proceso.
This is today's beer, it's already in process.


Ya solo queda dinero para una última cerveza, y seguro se consume en este día, por lo que voy a tener que vender una cerveza, si quiero hacer todas las tareas de hoy.
There's only money left for one last beer, and it's sure to be consumed on this day, so I'm going to have to sell a beer, if I want to do all the tasks for today.


Hasta aquí este corto post. Gracias por el apoyo, nos vemos mañana.
So far this short post.Thanks for the support, see you tomorrow.
Sort:  

Your current Rank (23) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 39%

Hi,

I cannot respond to your post about Holybread on Steem because I am banned on Steem... So, the reason I rose in level is because of two items that I bought. It increased my constitution and damage level. That's how I got stronger. Don't tell anyone my little secret... :)

Hello @oivas, no wonder I saw you answer me, but I couldn't see your answer. Jaja it's okay, let's see if I can do the same. Secret's in the bag.

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Que juego más simpatico. Apoyado el #toptres del día @suanky

Es bastante curioso, por eso comencé, gracias por el apoyo.