dCity Gameplay #2 - Suanky City [ES/EN]

in Hive Gaming4 years ago (edited)

Primero generé una transacción para comprar hive, duró unos minutos y después ya tenía mis hive en la cuenta.

First I generated a transaction to buy hive, it took a few minutes and then I had my hive in the account.

Ayer en horas de la noche compré una segunda carta de primera edición con 4 hive.

Last night I bought a second first edition letter with 4 hive.

Esta me otorgó la tarjeta de "casa de lujo", con población de (+3) e ingresos de (+2). Es la carta de color verde oscuro.

This one gave me the "luxury house" card, with population of (+3) and income of (+2). This is the dark green card.

La otra tarjeta morada es de inmigrantes, que otorga +2 de población y -2 de popularidad.

The other purple card is for immigrants, which gives +2 in population and -2 in popularity.

Estas son mis tres tarjetas que tengo hasta el momento. Las flechas que apunta hacia lados diferentes significa transferir, la del carrito de supermercado es vender y la forma de gota significa convertir.

These are my three cards I have so far. The arrows pointing to different sides means transfer, the one on the shopping cart is sell and the drop shape means convert.

Así van mis estadísticas con estas tres cartas y varios días de juego en segundo plano por así decirlo.

That's how my statistics go with these three cards and several days of play in the background so to speak.

La población en 5, los ingresos de token SIM en 24 horas 2, la popularidad en 6. La educación, creatividad y tecnología las tengo en cero porque todavía no tengo ninguna carta comprada de esas categorías.

Population at 5, SIM token income at 24 hours 2, popularity at 6. Education, creativity and technology I have them at zero because I don't have any cards bought from those categories yet.

Estas son las cartas se encuentran en la sección de tecnología, y cuestan unicamente SIM, y una de las primeras cartas que tengo pensado comprar es control, para brindar mayor seguridad a mis ciudadanos.

These are the cards are in the technology section, and cost only SIM, and one of the first cards I plan to buy is control, to provide greater security to my citizens.

En esta imagen se puede apreciar más caracteristicas de las tres cartas que tengo.

In this image you can see more characteristics of the three cards I have.

Hoy en la mañana me desperté y fuí a revisar como iba mi ciudad y si había algunos cambios desde ayer, con relación a la íltima compra del día de ayer. Y sí, efectivamente como ven en la imagen, ahora tengo 1% de probabilidad de que mis ciudadanos puedan ser robado durante la noche.

This morning I woke up and went to check how my city was doing and if there were any changes since yesterday, in relation to yesterday's last purchase. And yes, indeed as you see in the picture, I now have a 1% chance that my citizens may be robbed during the night.

Antes generaba +2 tokens SIM en 24 horas, ahora solo genero 1 y los impuestos subieron de un 21% a 26%, la población se mantuvo en (+5) y la popularidad en (+6). El recuadro en rojo son las personas a contratar.

Before it generated +2 SIM tokens in 24 hours, now it only generated 1 and taxes rose from 21% to 26%, population remained at (+5) and popularity at (+6). The box in red is the people to hire.

Hasta aquí este post, actualizando un poco la ciudad, gracias por leer este post y te agradecería mucho tu apoyo.

So far this post, updating a bit the city, thanks for reading this post and I would appreciate very much your support.

Sort:  

Waao. This game is looking so fun to play. It's like managing a whole city using our brain and also get rewarded for that. Will check out this full game soon. Thanks for your post and all the best for your success