Game Reviews Done Quick #6: Child of Light 🕯

in Hive Gaming4 years ago

Hey Hive!

If you didn't catch the last couple of posts, this is a new series where I write about games that I've played; what they're about and my experience playing them! I'll try my best to keep these posts short and sweet, hence the name; it's a reference to Games Done Quick (GDQ) - a charity speedrunning event!

Anyway, going off the trend from last week; which is games that many people might not be aware of/might have forgotten, the game for today is Child of Light!

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.