You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Gaming Community Daily Curation Project - 14/11/2022

Once again! Thanks for the mentions!

Aaahhhhh CoD zombie mode... The nostalgia @mirita21. The amount of hours I put into that game mode with buddies over the weekends at LAN's....damn those were the days!!!

Also to all the Albion players!! There are twitch stream giveaways!!! Go check it out and grab those chests!!!

Sort:  

I never got to try a CoD zombie other than a mobile version that I didn't like.
But I liked the modern warfare sequel a lot. I still remember the fight in plane in Modern Warfare 2 or 3 maybe.

It is very good COD on the PC, I recommend it, greetings

Thanks for your recommendation.

I was also never a fan of the mobile CoD.. But I see it's actually a big title!!!

Laughs! That was when gaming was more than great!! I miss those days!! Remember the plane mission very well! Aswell as the plane splitting up ✈️✈️😂

Haha I never thought COD zombies mode on PC would be so fun and frenetic,cheers.