A city at war / History Part 12 - Borderlands PS3 - (Esp/Eng)

in Hive Gaming4 months ago

A warm greeting to everyone in this amazing Hive Gaming community. I hope you are having a great day.

Today I bring you a game called Borderlands is a Shooter and Hack and Slash game.

I come to share with you part 12 of the adventure of this amazing game where we will have to unlock parts of the map and find a hidden treasure in a strange world where there is no law.

Don't forget your coffee and I hope you enjoy and like my post, let's get started!

Spanish version


Un cordial saludo a todos en esta increíble comunidad Hive Gaming. Espero que estén pasando un excelente día.


Hoy les traigo un juego llamado Borderlands es un juego de Disparos y Hack and Slash.


Vengo a compartir con ustedes la parte 12 de la aventura de este juego increíble donde tendremos que ir desbloqueando partes del mapa y encontrar un tesoro oculto en un extraño mundo en donde no existe la ley.


No olviden su cafecito y espero que disfruten y les guste mi post. ¡Empecemos!

s.jpg

I arrive in the city of New Haven and I am asked to look for a person who has been missing for some time and after a while I find her lying on a bed with a mission of revenge which I have to accomplish.

Spanish version


Llego a la ciudad de New Haven y me piden buscar a una persona que se encontraba desaparecida desde hace tiempo luego de un rato la encontré y se encontraba tirada en una cama con una misión de venganza la cual debo de cumplir.

Who I have to kill is a special bandit called Segador was far from where I was when I arrived I concentrated on reaching the point on the map where this character was, when I arrived I was careless for a moment and one of his companions left me on the ground, luckily it was one that had already shot him and had little life to revive me by killing him.

Spanish version


Quien debo de matar es a un bandido especial llamado Segador se encontraba muy lejos de donde estaba cuando llegue me concentre en llegar al punto del mapa donde se encontraba este personaje, al momento de llegar me descuide por un momento y uno de sus compañero me dejo en el suelo, por suerte era uno que ya le había disparado y tenía la vida baja para poder reanimarme al matarlo.

The fight was very entertaining at the moment of attacking him, many of his teammates came to defend him as they had the same level as mine, we were even in terms of damage caused by the grenades that healed me when I threw them, which was very helpful.

Spanish version


La pelea fue muy entretenida al momento de atacarlo vino muchos de sus compañeros a defenderlo al tener el mismo nivel que el mío estábamos parejo en cuestión de daño causados las granadas que al lanzarlas me curaban fuero de mucha ayuda.

With the alien weapon I finished defeating him and I'm getting used to using it is somewhat complicated to take the time to shoot so as not to run out of energy quickly does not cause much damage but it is decent the only good thing is that I do not have to worry about ammunition.

Spanish version


Con el arma alienígena lo termine de derrotar ya me estoy acostumbrando a usarla es algo complicada tomarle el tiempo de disparo para no quedar sin energía rápido no causa tanto daño pero es decente lo único bueno es que no me tengo que preocupar por las municiones.

When turning in the previous mission I am asked to go to a base that belongs to the city of New Heaven and find a character and the mission panel that is damaged and I must repair it.

Spanish version


Al entregar la misión anterior me piden ir a una base que pertenece a la ciudad de New Heaven y encontrar a un personaje y al panel de misiones que se encuentra dañada y debo repararla.

Finding the fuses to repair the mission panel was easy but I did have to go far to find the dumpster so I could go digging to find the 3 fuses I needed. The only enemies there were the beetles and these are very weak so they were not a threat.

Spanish version


Encontrar los fusibles para reparar el panel de misiones fue sencillo pero si tuve que ir lejos para encontrar el basurero para poder ir escavando para encontrar los 3 fusibles que necesitaba, Los únicos enemigos que habían eran los escarabajos y estos son muy débiles así que no fueron una amenaza.

I was asked to clear the area of the Hormigarañas that were in the place and it was very easy, I just got on my car and ran over them all, accomplishing the mission quickly.

Spanish version


Me piden despejar la zona de las Hormigarañas que se encontraban en el lugar y fue muy fácil solo me monte en mi caro y las atropelle a todas cumpliendo la misión rápidamente.

I go back to Helena to give her the missions she asked for and she tells me that we are not done yet, that there are still things to do in New Haven and its allies, so she gives us the following missions to complete.

Spanish version


Vuelvo con Helena para entregarle las misiones que me pidió y esta me dic que aún no hemos terminado que aún queda cosas por hacer en New Haven y sus aliados así que nos da las siguientes misiones por completar.

Before going to meet one of Helena's friends, she asks us to activate some communication beacons that the bandits turned off and that we will need to have them active, it was very easy to complete this mission. I didn't pay attention to the enemies and I focused on finding the switches of each beacon. After activating them I stopped for a moment to look at them and this game really has a very nice visual art and that I'm talking about I'm on an old console.

Spanish version


Antes de ir a conocer a uno de los amigos de Helena esta nos pide activar unas Balizas de comunicación que los bandidos apagaron y que nosotros necesitaremos tenerlas activas, Fue muy sencillo completar esta misión. No les hice caso a los enemigos que había y me centre en encontrar los interruptores de cada Baliza. Luego de activarlas me detuve por un momento a verlas y de verdad este juego tiene un arte visual muy bonito y eso que estoy hablando de que estoy en una consola ya antigua.

I arrive at the place where this person was and apparently he has a score to settle with a special bandit and asks us to eliminate him as soon as possible to have access to some more missions.

Spanish version


Llego al lugar donde se encontraba esta persona y al parecer tiene cuentas pendientes con un bandido especial y nos pide que lo eliminemos lo más pronto posible para tener acceso a algunas misiones más.

I arrived at the place where this bandit was and the truth is that it wasn't a big deal even though he managed to take all my life for a moment, it was very simple, I had no special attacks, just a simple weapon and I didn't even have many allies nearby.

Spanish version


Llegue al lugar donde se encontraba este bandido y la verdad no fue gran cosa pese que me logro quitar toda la vida por un momento, fue muy sencillo no tenía ataques especiales solo un arma sencilla y no tenía ni siquiera muchos aliados cerca.

After finishing with the bandit I go back to the city to see what is there again and when I enter I receive a call from this character to help him with two simple missions that are in the same city, it was very easy to do them I just had to find the valuables and a container nothing out of the ordinary.

Spanish version


Luego de acabar con el bandido vuelvo a la ciudad para ver que ahí de nuevo y al entrar recibo la llamada de este personaje para que lo ayude con dos misiones sencillas que se encuentran en la misma ciudad, Fue muy fácil hacerlas solo tenía que encontrar los objetos de valor y un contenedor nada fuera de lo común.

After I finish helping Helena's friend she calls me back to go check what happened with a group she sent to Old Heaven city which they belonged there before moving to New Heaven and she hasn't heard back from her group so I have to go see what happened.

Spanish version


Después de terminar de ayudar al amigo de Helena esta me vuelve a llamar para que vaya a revisar que paso con un grupo que ella mando a la ciudad Old Heaven la cual ellos pertenecían ahí antes de mudarse para New Heaven y no ha recibido noticias de su grupo así que tengo que ir a ver que paso.

I arrive at the old city and I find that the group that Helena commanded was completely eliminated and now I have to extinguish 4 smoke signals that are there in this city that is supposed to be abandoned.

Spanish version


Llego a la antigua ciudad y me encuentro que el grupo que Helena mando fue por completo eliminado y ahora me toca extinguir 4 señales de humo que ahí en esta ciudad que se supone que está abandonada.

I enter the city of Old Heaven and I find that it is completely taken over by the bandits but these are not the same ones that I have been facing, these ones really hit hard and resist a lot. It took me almost 10 minutes just to locate the smoke signals because they have turrets everywhere and not only that, they use bazookas and other weapons, it was really difficult to turn off each one of the smoke signals. I focused only on running until I reached the switches I could not face them all I will have to level up and return to better explore this city as it is full of bandits something good has to have hidden this city.

Spanish version


Entro a la ciudad de Old Heaven y me encuentro que está tomada por completo por los bandidos pero estos no son los mismos con los que me he estado enfrentando estos sí que pegan duro y resisten mucho dure casi 10 minutos en solo ubicar las señales de humo ya que tienen torretas por todos lados y no solo eso usan bazucas y demás armas realmente fue difícil apagar cada una de las señales de humo. Me centre solo en correr hasta llegar a los interruptores no pude enfrentarlos a todos tendré que subir de nivel y volver para explorar mejor esta ciudad ya que está repleta de bandidos algo bueno tiene que tener oculto esta ciudad.

After returning I receive a mission from this robot with a very different design to those I've seen and this asks us to eliminate a special bandit to give me access to a new area in which is a fragment of the key that we are rebuilding to find the treasure of Pandora, This bandit was very easy but if I had a good shotgun that twice I left me critical but I managed to defeat him.

Spanish version


Luego de volver recibo una misión de este robot con un diseño muy diferente a los que he visto y este nos pide eliminar a un bandido especial para poder darme acceso a una nueva zona en la que se encuentra un fragmento de la llave que estamos reconstruyendo para encontrar el tesoro de pandora, Este bandido fue muy fácil pero si tenía una buena escopeta que en dos ocasiones me dejo critico pero logre derrotarlo.

s.jpg

Conclusión

It was a day full of missions I did not expect that and I had to face many special enemies, The abandoned city was a challenge I did not expect that I practically arrived running and I had to run away in short I have to return to this city and see what secrets it hides I hope it's worth it. I still love the game I am very involved in the story, the difficulty is increasing again I have to look to level up and upgrade my weapons as I will have to find another piece of the key in the next mission to see which guardian takes care of this part. I had a great time today.

Spanish version


Fue un día lleno de misiones no me esperaba eso y tuve que enfrentar a muchos enemigos especiales, La ciudad abandonada fue todo un reto no me esperaba eso prácticamente llegue corriendo y tuve que salir corriendo en definitiva tengo que volver a esta ciudad y ver que secretos oculta espero valga la pena. Me sigue encantando el juego estoy muy metido en la historia, la dificulta está aumentando de nuevo tengo que buscar subir de nivel y mejorar mis armas ya que me tocara encontrar otra pieza de la llave en la próxima misión a ver que guardián cuida esta parte. Me la pase genial hoy.

s.jpg

Equipo Usado Para Realizar este Post - Equipment Used To Make This Post

  • PS3 Slim 500gb
  • Camera 10 moons generic
  • JBL Quantum 100
  • Capturadora De Video Hdmi A Usb 2.0
  • PC Escritorio:
    • 12 gm Ram
    • i5 - 4 nucleos 3.10 GHz
    • 500 Gb HDD
    • 2 Gb Video AMD Radeon 5450 HD
  • Monitor Sansumg 19 Pulgadas

s.jpg

Programas Usados Para Realizar el Post - Programs Used to Make the Post

s.jpg

Game Borderlands can be obtained at your favorite gaming store.

The screenshots were taken in my player profile thanks to the capturer and the obs studio program.

The editions are my own.

If you want to know more about this story here you can find the other parts:

Part 1 - Part 2 - Part 3 - Part 4 - Part 5 - Part 6 - Part 7 - Part 8 - Part 9 - Part 10 - Part 11

Thank you so much for coming to read my post, I hope you are having a great day, Thank you for coming!

Spanish version


El juego Borderlands se puede conseguir en tu tienda de videojuegos favorita.


Las capturas de pantalla se hicieron en mi perfil de jugador gracias a la capturadora y al programa obs studio.


Las ediciones son mías.

Si quieres saber más sobre esta historia aquí puedes encontrar las otras partes:

Part 1 - Part 2 - Parte 3 - Parte 4 - Parte 5 - Parte 6 - Parte 7 - Parte 8 - Parte 9 - Parte 10 - Part 11


Muchas gracias por venir a leer mi post, espero que estés teniendo un gran día, ¡Gracias por venir!

s.jpg

Mis Redes Sociales - My Social Networks

Facebook

s.jpg

Sort:  

Never knew ps3 had such graphics, thought it was ps5 or x box the game looks interesting

My console is the PS3 slim and if you have very good graphics I really do not complain and this game I'm having a great time, I want to buy the ps4 gradually with the favor of god. If you have the console I highly recommend this game.

Ohhk i will surely look into that thank you

Ohhk i will surely look into that thank you

If you have the PS3 I recommend this game. Thanks for stopping by and taking the time to read my post, thanks.

Ok you are most welcome