Hive.Pizza 7 Days to Die Server Introduction and Gameplay

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hey crew! We've recently spun up a new 7 Days to Die server for the HIVE and PIZZA community and I wanted to take a few moments to show you how to connect to the server and to show you a little about the game.

Settings: Vanilla
Server Name: Hive.Pizza | Legends Network

If you have any questions or need admin assistance, you can reach us in our Discord here.

Enjoy!

Music is compliments of @stickupboys





✅🍕 Vote for Hive.Pizza as HIVE WITNESS 🍕✅


🎮🎲Buy Steam Video Games on HIVE🎲🎮

Sort:  
Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!

Looks fun and when i get my gaming pc im gonna jump in :)

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dadspardan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

!LUV
!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @valentin86.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex, you've been given LUV from @valentin86.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

Looking good! !PIZZA boss

Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

I need a gaminglaptop......
Looking awesome, keep them comming.
Love from your baron !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@thebeardflex! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @cooperclub.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

I haven't played it since alpha 17, because my computer lacked RAM, but I'm about to order 8 gb of RAM in dual chanel, so I can play this great game, that when I start it doesn't stop playing. it's one of the few that doesn't overwhelm me after a few hours, greetings @thebeardflex

The game has come a long way and they continue to build and improve things! You are more than welcome to come join us! Feel free to join our Discord!

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@rubenp! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @thebeardflex.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/20)