CRYSTAL JAGUAR,99 MANA CAP,NEW CHALLENGE,LIFE TEAM

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

photo_2021-10-06_09-10-33.jpg

This battle is one of the few times I use the Life Team, I usually don't use the Life Team much in my battles so I don't know much about this Team and what monsters I had to use in battle, Although I tried to use powerful monsters in my view to make the plan as consistent as possible, so it was not an easy match for me at all. Fortunately, I was able to beat the opponent from the first battle I played using this monster because of the wonderful plan I used in this battle and the way I used it.

In the beginning the battle required 99 mana caps, This is something that I considered negative at first because I never have strong monsters I can use in this battle and I only used 38 mana caps and this is a very low number compared to the available number of mana caps of 99, so I think if I had stronger and better monsters it would be It's much easier to beat my opponent.

 "photo_2021-10-06_08-03-28.jpg"

To be honest with you, since I am a beginner player I read a lot of blogs and watched a lot of videos before I started in battle, I tried to understand some features of monsters that I don't usually use in order to use them in the right place and luckily I benefited a lot from these blogs, battles and I got a good result in my battle.

I will talk here in my blog about the battle and the monsters I used and why I used each monster and its features, it will be a completely detailed blog about all my ideas that I applied in this battle.

Damn summoner

TYRUS PALADIUM:

This summoner is very cool for those who like to play with life, it adds a shield to 1 all monsters in the team and is a very great protection for the team and this is what we need so much when our team has weak-hearted monsters. It's a summoner that needs 3 mana caps and for me I prefer it much more than this summoner: MOTHER KHALA

 "photo_2021-10-05_21-41-29.jpg"

MOTHER KHALA:

This is the second summoner that can be used instead of the first, it's also good as it adds 1 heart to all monsters in the team which is good but I prefer the first summoner.

Challenge Monsters

In the beginning I used this striker "CRYSTAL JAGUAR".....(The attacker required in the challenge) and it turned out to me that he is a great striker who can be relied on in the upcoming battles a lot. It does not have its own advantage, but it has some good features that we can take advantage of, such as: Hp:5 Shield:1 Spd:2 Atk:1 And of course, with the summoner feature, it will have 2 shields.

 "photo_2021-10-05_21-41-30.jpg"

Next time I will use "Big Ramy" as my first attacker, I think he will be the perfect striker here in the game and it is impossible to beat him....just imagine, that will be great.

 "photo_2021-10-06_08-05-18.jpg"

In the second position I wanted to use this eagle "LUMINOUS EAGLE" to help the first attacker attack the first opponent's attacker and that's exactly what I want in this plan, So I put a second strong attacker in second place, first to help and secondly to replace the first attacker if it dies at the beginning, and that happened but in the middle of the match. This attacker has two advantages that I like a lot: the first is the wonderful "FLY" feature, and by this feature, the attacker can escape sometimes from some of the opponent’s monsters’ strikes, and this gives it a greater chance of life, and the second advantage is the "REACH" feature and through this feature this attacker can Hitting the opponent's first striker and helping my first attacker get rid of the opponent's attacker quickly and that's exactly what happened here and this monster has also a great features there are: Hp:5 Spd:3 Atk:2 And with the summoner feature, it will also have 1 armor, which makes him more protected than before.

 "photo_2021-10-06_08-57-57.jpg"

In the third place I decided to put this great striker "SHIELDBEARER", I usually put him first the few times I used him but here because I have another good striker I decided to put him in the third place as well as a very big protection for all the other monsters in the team and I will explain to you why.

WHY?!

This great monster is like a genie who stands in front of the cannon to protect the rest of the soldiers, sacrificing himself for the team, I think this is the best analogy for what this monster does because of its wonderful feature that it possesses which is "taunt" and with this feature, all the opponent's monsters are hit on this The beast without looking at its features at all, and it has a strong heart and armor so it can resist a lot until I get rid of a number of opponent’s monsters using the rest of my monsters and this is what happened in this battle and it has wonderful features that I love very much, which are: Hp:9 Shield:4 Spd:2 Atk:2 And with the opponent's advantage, he will have a shield of 5 which is really amazing and very hard to die.

photo_2021-10-06_08-57-59.jpg

In the fourth place I put another super attacker for me, and I like to use the advantage that it always has because I consider it very cool, this striker is "SILVERSHIELD KNIGHT" . The great feature it has is "inspire" It adds a 1 hit power to all the attackers in the team, so I try to use this monster to make most of my team consist of attackers and not defenders in order to have extra strength and this monster has a beautiful features are: Hp:5 Shield:1 Spd:4 Atk:1 With the extra shield the summoner gives him, he gets two shields

photo_2021-10-05_21-41-31.jpg

In the fifth and penultimate position I used a very dangerous striker "CAVE SLUG", I always like to use this feature that he has because it helps me get rid of the weak monsters that the opponent uses very quickly, especially if the attacker is strong. The great feature that he has is "opportunity", with this feature he can attack the weakest monsters used by the opponent and so I can get rid of them very quickly so I like this attacker a lot and he also has another important feature like: Hp:4 Spd:1 Atk:2 And he will definitely have a shield because of the summoner feature and an extra power because of "SILVERSHIELD KNIGHT"

 "photo_2021-10-06_08-57-55.jpg"

In the sixth and last place, I used a natural defender "you can use it with any team", which is "MANTOID" . I like to use this cannon, but only in big battles that require a large number of mana caps because it takes a large size and it is 6 mana caps and has a great feature which is "snipe" and I like this feature a lot and I use a lot of monsters in my battles Which has this feature and also has other features which are: Hp:5 Spd:2 Atk:2 And it will have 1 armor that protects it much more.

photo_2021-10-06_08-58-03.jpg

Fittings

I prepared the soldiers and monsters well before the battle and gave them a very strong and motivating speech and all the psychological support, which is the most important thing before the battle. We certainly did not forget that I cooked for them their favorite food, which is chicken and rice, so that they were completely ready for the battle. It's my favorite food too... hahahaha

photo_2021-10-06_08-05-23.jpg

"Any soldier who loves life should be against war, and yet there are many things worth fighting for". - Norman Schwarzkopf

Planning

I chose the ideal summoner for this war to add a shield to all monsters in addition to the monster I placed in fourth place to add one extra hit power to all mines as well and this made all my attackers super. My opponent was using this summoner "WIZARD OF EASTWOOD", and he had already succeeded in reducing the armor of all my monsters and this was really bad, anyway, things went as expected before the battle and I succeeded in winning and eliminating my opponent completely and if you want to watch the battle I'll let you The battle link is here and screened for my monsters and opponent's monsters: https://splinterlands.com/?p=battle&id=sl_9da58c736c44a3ca950a1a9bca63941c

photo_2021-10-06_08-05-03.jpg

In the end, I tried as much as possible to provide details in this battle and how I used and distributed my monsters. I really hope you liked it and I hope you support me in a positive voice to continue publishing in this way. Also, if you have any modification to the plan or any advice or comment on the blog, I would like you to write to me in the comments, you are the reason for my success and my arrival here, I love you all.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing! - @alokkumar121

i am thankful for you

Congratulations @thecrazyman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

i will try to reach to this target in a near time.
Thanks for you