You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Division 2 | My Story | Part 3: American History | - |La división 2 | Mi historia | Parte 3: Historia Americana | Eng - Esp

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

When I saw the first The Division I completely fell in love with the graphics, but the second title is simply on another level. Even though the screenshots aren't even meant to show how pretty the game looks, it definitely gives the feeling that it's very well polished.

I was going to subscribe to your channel to participate in the giveaway, but I noticed this:

image.png

I was already subscribed

I saw that your videos have average of about 300-400 views, that's great o,p. Best of luck with your channel homie :) I hope you get further soon.

Sort:  

Since you're already subscribed I'll still count that as another entry! And ya, I'm pretty sure I narrowed down the problem area I was having with my videos as my last one I posted is doing pretty decent and has nabbed me around 100 subs since it was posted! So hopefully more will come!