[Txmek Let's Play] Detroit Become Human Ep. 8

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Detroit Become Human.jpg


Woaaah! So many emotions in this episode. I'm scared this game is about to end in next 2-3 episodes, cause its getting so much better, basically theres a war comming up between androids and humans. Im so curious what it will bring up, peace or blood. Can humans accept androids? We are basically making a revolution. Its so interesting, guess it will be based on my decisions, but my decision making is so poor and allways when I make decisions it ends up badly. I really love this game and I can recommand it without a doubt. I can't wait to play more, tomorrow probably gonna upload some DMC5 but next day it will be Detroit again! Thank u guys for watching and as allways let me know your thoughts in comments. Cya until next one!

Banner Video.png