[Txmek Let's Play] 😈 Devil May Cry 5 Ep. 8

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


DMC5.png


We continue the story by choosing with who we want to play, I decided to start with V, cause hes pretty unique compared to Nero and Dante. We killed a lot of monsters and after some time something attacked us and somehow stole our pets, that was one of the most beatiful missions in this game, there were 3 gates and in each gate there was a boss to defeat. In order to retrieve our pets we needed to beat all 3 bosses, after that we lost so much power and there was still main boss to beat. We are lucky because Nero helped us, we moved back in time and played with Nero, actually I realised that I like Nero playstyle more than V, however I like V as a character way more, but yea with Nero we also killed a lot of bosses and at the end we helped V and killed the main boss. V is almost dead, he is so weak and almost dying, but he still wants to meet Urizen for some reason. I don't know why, he can't beat him, he can't help Dante, he can barelly walk. I guess he have some secrets about himself that hes not telling us, but we gonna figure it out in next episodes.

Banner Video.png