Txmek plays CSGO on Controller [ Challenge!! ]

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

CSGOcontroller.jpg

Yo guys! I decided to make a challenge and play csgo on controller. It wasn't easy because for some reason upward and downward moves doesn't work there, so all I could do is aim to left or right. I couldn't kill people under or above me. It was definitely the hardest thing in my life I ever tried but still I'm actually surprised, even tho I was last in my team I got 4 kills! I expected 0.

If u guys want to try this challenge feel free to do it and post link to ur post under my post, I won't reward you because im poor, but that can be a fun way to make a content.




Banner Video.png

Sort:  

I have seen several players do this challenge. There are players who are beasts and even play better with the joystick hahaha, it's crazy.

haha, yep its crazy. I can't even imagine being good with stick

HAHAHA did not expect to see this today

me too