Selfie Contest - [ESP-ENG] A Ride with DD and Abusing in NBA 2K20🌟

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Selfie Contest - Concurso De Selfies 📸

Mi Personaje On Fire - My Character On Fire

⚔️Siempre agradezco estos tipos de concursos aquí en la comunidad de Gamer, por que fomenta a que cada uno tenga la oportunidad de mostrar el contenido que mas amamos, en esta ocasión el tema a tratar es Muéstranos tus mejores selfies, en donde plasmaremos la mejor fotografía dentro de nuestro videojuego favorito.

🎮El mundo de los videojuegos deja momentos increíbles que nos dejan marcado de por vida, me hubiese gustado para este concurso, ir a los picos más altos de Skyrim y tomar una foto a la noche llena de estrellas y auroras boreales como existen en este fantástico mundo algo que siempre me dejo con la boca abierta, así como otros grandes videojuegos con escenarios fantástico como el Zelda Breath Of The Wild , en fin una ene cantidad de opciones que elegir, pero que por falta de tiempo y disponibilidad se me resulto imposible.

I always appreciate these types of contests here in the community of Gamer, because it encourages everyone to have the opportunity to show the content we love most, this time the theme is Show us your best selfies, where we will capture the best picture in our favorite game.

The world of video games leaves incredible moments that leave us marked for life, I would have liked for this contest, go to the highest peaks of Skyrim and take a picture at night full of stars and aurora borealis as they exist in this fantastic world something that always left me with my mouth open, as well as other great video games with fantastic scenarios as the Zelda Breath Of The Wild, in short an ene amount of options to choose, but for lack of time and availability I found it impossible.

🗡Así que, para mi participación, tome de mi biblioteca de juegos dos que de verdad me tienen viciadísimo últimamente NBA 2k20 y Metal Gear V The Phanton Pain, espero que lo disfruten:

So, for my participation, I took from my library of games two that really have me vicious lately NBA 2k20 and Metal Gear V The Phanton Pain, I hope you enjoy it:

Listo para la accion - Ready for action

Despues de esto falle pero que chula - After this I failed but that's cool🤣

THE PHOTO🔥

DD dormimos un rato antes de comenzar - DD we sleep for a while before starting 😴

Lets Go DD🐺🔥

Mission completed my bro🤜🤛

Espero que le haya encantado mi selección, espero que todos puedan participar en este gran concurso además de muy divertido, antes de irme quisiera dejar un pequeño spam, estoy subiendo gameplay a Mi canal de youtube, a los que gusten pueden pasarse por allá y darme todo su amor , hasta luego gente se les quiere Bye Bye!!

I hope you loved my selection, I hope you all can participate in this great contest as well as very fun, before I go I would like to leave a little spam, I'm uploading gameplay to My Youtube Channel, those who like can go there and give me all their love, until then people love them Bye Bye!

Sort:  

Congratulations @virgilio24! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP