You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Review of Assassin's Creed: Valhalla - Pretty much spoiler free

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Nice writeup. I was considering getting this but I have always been a bit apprehensive to get involved with any AC games because of the focus on stealth. I haven't played one of their games in quite some time but maybe you can tell me, is this game one of those AC games where you have to stealth constantly or is it up to you how you want to handle it?

I hope that makes sense :P

Sort:  

I don't really try to be stealthy at all in these games. I just run in and start smashing people's faces. You can choose to be stealthy if you want, but it isn't required.

!ENGAGE 20

well that is fantastic news. I see it is on special. I might have to pick it up. Thanks for the help.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.