In Search of 440

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


image.png




image.png

Greetings, my dear Earthlings. I keep buying my pack whenever I can, I'm looking for luck, to see if in one of these I find a legendary one (because the truth is for now they are priced at an excellent price, but very high for my pocket) Haha. So in that insistence I bought another one and that is what I found: The truth of those R56s have come out several, so it is not so pleasant that a single card sticks out in the pack, that makes me think that they only come out one of those, and that's very unpleasant, I don't like Robbie that much anymore, haha. 15 Limey, sitting there in your vehicle is not so bad even though I already have several of those, most of them I bought direct from the market, because I like to have at least 10 of each common repeated for the future.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. Sigo, comprando mis pack cada vez que puedo, ando en busca de la suerte, a ver si en una de éstas encuentro un legendario (porque la verdad por ahora se cotizan a un precio excelente, pero muy alto para mi bolsillo) Jaja. Así en ese insistir compré otro y eso fue lo que encontré: La verdad de esas R56 me han salido varias, por lo que no es tan agradable que se pegue una sola tarjeta a salirte en los pack, eso me hace pensar que solo me salen de esas, y eso es muy desagradable, ya no me cae tan bien Robbie, jaja. 15 Limey, allí sentado en su vehículo no es tan malo a pesar de que ya tengo varias de esas, la mayoría las compré directo al mercado, porque me gusta tener al menos 10 de cada común repetidas para el futuro.


image.png


image.png

I23 Bargain Beater, it is nice to see it arrive in my collection, because I still have 5 more to complete the 10 that I want to have, and as you can see below in the image, they are quoted at a good price in the market.

I23 Bargain Beater, es agradable verla llegar a mi colección, porque aun me falta 5 más para completar las 10 que quiero tener, y como pueden ver más abajo en la imagen, se cotizan en un buen precio en el mercado.


image.png


image.png

I have risen to position 27 (thanks, @ atnep111, for reminding me that I went up, by mentioning me in your most recent publication) Well, that makes me happy, because investing in cards pays off, although the truth is I would like to reach position 20, that would be a great achievement for me. Below you can see my numbers, how they have improved somewhat, although the truth is that I lack a legendary singer, that is the card I love the most, especially if it is a John, with which there is still hope that it will come out. A friend has several for sale, I hope at some point to buy one from him, haha, let's see if I'm lucky elsewhere, to bring capital from there to the best Hive game at the moment, there it would only be with a stroke of luck, but Risingstargame is balanced and generates good ROI on a constant basis, so I assure you that it is the best game currently. I hope some new vehicles will come out, to see if a low price is achieved and I will buy there, because for now the vehicles have a great price, but high enough to buy a large amount that I want, raise my fans to at least 40 thousand more, it would be great.

He subido al puesto 27 (gracias, @atnep111, por recordarme que subí, al mencionarme en tu más reciente publicación) Bueno, eso me alegra, porque invertir en tarjetas da sus frutos, aunque la verdad me gustaría llegar al puesto 20, ese seria un genial logro para mi. Mas abajo pueden ver mis números, como han mejorado algo, aunque la verdad me falta un cantante legendario, esa es la tarjeta que más quiero, sobre todo si es un John, con la cual aún se tiene esperanza que salga. Un amigo tiene varias en venta, espero en algún momento comprarle una, jaja, vamos a ver si tengo suerte en otro lado, para traer capital de allá aquí al mejor juego de Hive en este momento, allá solo sería con un golpe de suerte, pero Risingstargame es equilibrado y genera buen ROI de una forma constante, por eso aseguro que es el mejor juego actualmente. Espero salgan algunos nuevos vehículos, a ver si se consigue un precio bajo y allí yo compraré, porque por ahora los vehículos tienen un gran precio, pero alto como para comprar una gran cantidad que quiero, subir mis fans al menos a 40 mil más, sería genial.


image.png

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Translator













Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @willsaldeno, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

you're welcome, hope to motivate people to improve theyr stats by mentioning ;P
Have a nice game my friend ^_^