Sheltered under the harmony

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


image.png



Greetings, my dear Earthlings. I keep investing some of the STARBITS I earn in envelopes or some cards on the market. As you can see I found an R43, of which I already have 5 in my collection by adding this one that I just bought in the pack.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. Sigo invirtiendo algunos de los STARBITS que gano en sobres o algunas tarjetas del mercado. Como pueden ver encontré una R43, de las cuales ya tengo 5 en mi colección al sumar esta que acabo de comprar en el pack.


image.png


image.png

On the other hand, T2, a truck that has unlimited editing or that large number that you see, stand out in the image. By the way, I think that the owners of the game should analyze the release of new vehicle cards, because the truth is that there are very few for so many other cards, of course, vehicles that contribute more fans, since as T2 is not the A big deal, what do I know, maybe an eccentricity like those that great artists buy themselves for a luxury, or new generation electric vehicles, collector cars or another that aside, for me, I think there are at least 10 vehicles missing new. To close the package, an I8 Curtis, which is the card that I liked the most of the ones I found, I think it is somewhat difficult, because there are not many that are said in the market, so soon maybe I will buy some, if they go down price or maintain the one I saw a while ago.

Por otro lado, T2, una camioneta que tiene edición ilimitada o de esa gran cantidad que ven, resalte en la imagen. Por cierto, creo que los dueños del juego, deben analizar el sacar nuevas tarjetas de vehículos, porque la verdad creo que son muy pocos para tantas otras tarjetas, claro, vehículos que aporten algo más de fans, ya que como la T2 no es la gran cosa, que se yo, tal vez una excentricidad como esas que los grandes artistas se compran para darse un lujo, o vehículos eléctricos de nueva generación, carros de colección u otro que aparte, para mí, creo que falta al menos unos 10 vehículos nuevos. Para cerrar lo del paquete, una I8 Curtis, que es la tarjeta que más me gusto de las que encontré, creo que es algo difícil, porque no hay muchas que se digan en el mercado, así que pronto tal vez compraré algunas, si bajan de precio o mantienen el que vi hace un rato.


image.png


image.png

i9 Cheap Decks, in my visit to the market I bought one of those, as you can see my first capture, I only had two of those, and that's how the market was, which I am encouraged to buy. 800 STARBITS E / U.

i9 Cheap Decks, en mi pasada por el mercado compré de esas, como pueden ver mi primer capture, solo tenía dos de esas, y así estaba el mercado, lo que me animo a comprar. 800 STARBITS C/U.


image.png

So I was encouraged to buy 6, I have invested 4800 STARBITS, only in those. Although the truth is I do not know if it is interesting for you to comment on this, but I see it as very important, because it shows that I invest and believe in the game, since few buy common cards, they invest more in pack to try to find a legendary or expensive cards, so when I do this, I move the market and encourage them to continue those, spending STARBITS on packages, so with that they can see how it benefits to buy some common ones, one more incentive.

Por lo que me anime a comprar 6, he invertí 4800 STARBITS, solo en esas. Aunque la verdad no se si sea interesante para ustedes que comente ésto, pero yo lo veo como muy importante, porque deja ver que invierto y creo en el juego, ya que pocos compran tarjetas comunes, invierten más en pack para tratar de encontrar un legendario o tarjetas costosas, así que al yo hacer ésto, muevo el mercado y se incentiva a que sigan aquellos, gastando STARBITS en paquetes, así que con eso pueden ver como beneficia comprar algunas comunes, un incentivo más.


image.png

Here is my recommended link, so you can enter-Aquí te dejo mi link de recomendado, para que entres a: RISINSTARGAME

image.png


image.png

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Translator













Sort:  

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @willsaldeno, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.