They keep coming

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


image.png




image.png

Greetings, my dear Earthlings. I bought another pack of cards at Risingstargame and there you can see what I got. It should be noted that 23 Jonny is another card that comes to fill that empty space, so as always this makes me happy, as you know I really like to go, completing my collection. 23Jonny has a good price on the market for one of these common cards. He made me check the market and

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. Compré otro paquete de tarjetas en Risingstargame y allí pueden ver lo que me ha salido. Cabe destacar que 23 Jonny es otra tarjeta que viene a llenar ese lugar vacío, así que como siempre esto me pone feliz, como saben me gusta mucho ir, completando mi colección. 23Jonny tiene un buen precio en el mercado para una de éstas tarjetas comunes. Él me hizo revisar el mercado y

image.png


image.png

I found those gift prices, while I was walking, in the market seeing the different common cards, but above all the ones that I am missing. I bought all the ones that were at 300 STARBITS, 5 to be exact.

Me encontré con esos precios de regalo, mientras andaba, en el mercado viendo las diferentes tarjetas comunes, pero sobre todos las que me faltan. Compré todas las que estaban en 300 STARBITS, 5 para ser exactos.


image.png


image.png

https://beta.nftm.art/buy/star

In that review, look at what was also at a gift price, 300 STARBITS, so I bought those 7, you can see that I use another market, because it makes me more comfortable to buy multiple cards in a single order. below the image you can see the address of that market in case you want to use it.

En ese revisar, miren lo que también estaba a precio de regalo, 300 STARBITS, así que compré esas 7, pueden ver que use otro mercado, porque se me hace más cómodo para comprar múltiples tarjetas en una sola orden. abajo de la imagen pueden ver la dirección de ese mercado por si lo quieren usar.

Here is my recommended link, so you can enter-Aquí te dejo mi link de recomendado, para que entres a: RISINSTARGAME


image.png

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:


Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Translator













Sort:  

That's a great find. Well done. What a score!

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @willsaldeno, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.