Will's Adventures, Keep Up

in Hive Gaming3 years ago


image.png


image.png

Greetings, my dear Earthlings. I continue the fight in games to survive this game called life (real life) my life has changed a little in recent years, from being an antique dealer sitting in a chair, waiting for friends or clients to come to buy me some things or someone to sell , to someone who spends the day on the internet, playing games. Something unthinkable for many here in my country, haha. My grandmother, over 90 years old, on Saturday that I was at her house because she was on her birthday, she asked me, Will and what are you working on now? Grandma, I live off the internet and mainly from playing games and she said WHAT? hahaha, for her it is unthinkable that someone can earn money playing, as we do in this ecosystem. It is that nobody understands, how, here in a small town that a farmer like me now does this, haha. Well I am still in my favorite game, Risingstargame, yes, the best and most profitable there is, so if you do not know it, I invite you to investigate this game, which although it is not as recognized as others, you will be pleasantly surprised if you can find a solution the details, I can't complain, and of course every time I can I say it publicly. So I keep investing a little bit in the market to give mobility to cards that may not sell as fast as others, so I add something to this for some players to sell. Do not believe, I do not invest to lose, this investment will surely have its benefit in the future, when new players enter and must buy, surely I will at least double what I invested and sometimes and seen my investment increase up to 15 times. Although the truth is that few players sell their cards in this game, most of us like to grow the collection, they can review and will see similar opinions especially when analyzing the market.

Saludos, mis estimados terrícolas. Sigo la lucha en los juegos por sobrevivir a este juego llamado vida (vida real) mi vida ha cambiado un poco éstos últimos años, de ser un anticuario sentado en una silla, esperando que llegaran amigos o clientes a comprarme algunas cosas o alguien a vender, a alguien que se pasa el día en internet, jugando. Algo impensable para muchos acá en mi país, jaja. Mi abuelita de más de 90 años el sábado que estaba yo en su casa porque ella estaba de cumpleaños, me ha preguntado ¿Will y que estás trabajando ahora? Abuela, yo vivo del internet y principalmente de jugar y dijo ¿QUË? jajaja, para ella es impensable que alguien pueda ganar dinero jugando, tal como lo hacemos nosotros en este ecosistema. Es que nadie entiende, cómo, aquí en un pequeño pueblito que un campesino como yo ahora haga esto, jaja. Bueno Sigo en mi juego favorito, Risingstargame, sí, el mejor y más rentable que hay, así que si no lo conoces te invito a que investigues sobre éste juego, que aunque no es tan reconocido como otros, te sorprenderás gratamente si logras encontrar resolver los detalles, yo no me puedo quejar, y claro que cada vez que puedo lo digo públicamente. Así que sigo invirtiendo un poco en el mercado para dar movilidad a tarjetas que tal vez no se vendan tan rápido como otras, así que agrego algo a esto para que algunos jugadores vendan. No se crean, no invierto para perder, esta inversión de seguro tendrá su beneficio a futuro, cuando entran nuevos jugadores y deben comprar, de seguro al menos doblaré lo invertido y algunas veces y visto aumentar mi inversión hasta 15 veces. Aunque la verdad pocos jugadores venden sus tarjetas en este juego, a la mayoría nos gusta hacer crecer la colección, pueden revisar y verán opiniones parecidas sobre todo al analizar el mercado.


image.png


image.png

Here I bought that Cheap Sax, that at that price I look low and add it to my collection.

Aquí compré esa Cheap Sax, que en ese precio la mire baja y la agregue a mi colección.


image.png


image.png

Banjo, buy a few of these at 0.2 Swap Hives. I had only two, so I got some more.

Banjo, de éstas compre unas cuantas en 0.2 Swap Hives. tenía solo dos, así que me hice algunas otras.


image.png


image.png

I bought only two of that trumpet, surely later I will buy some more if it maintains that price, since I always analyze the prices and I buy what goes down a lot or the one that some player puts below his usual average price.

De esa trompeta compre solo dos, de seguro luego compraré algunas más si mantiene ese precio, ya que siempre analizo los precios y voy comprando lo que baja mucho o una que otra que algún jugador pone por debajo de su precio promedio de siempre.


image.png

And well, I mostly add those common cards that I have few, since I like to put in my inventory at least 10 cards of each one, of this type, the ones that are strategic, if I try to have as many as my pocket allows or the budget I have for expenses, because unlike other players I must also have fun, make this profitable so I mentioned what my grandmother thinks, haha, I live from here, this wonderful game and others, and yes , of the ecosystem, so I have to balance things as strategically as possible.

Y bueno, agrego mayormente tarjetas de esas comunes que tenga pocas, ya que me gusta poner en mi inventario al menos 10 tarjetas de cada una, de éste tipo, las que son estratégicas, sí trato de tener la mayor cantidad que permita mi bolsillo o el presupuesto que tengo para gastos, porque a diferencia de otros jugadores yo debo además de divertirme, hacer que esto sea rentable por eso les mencione lo que piensa mi abuelita, jaja, vivo de aquí, de este maravilloso juego y otros, y en si, del ecosistema, por lo que debo equilibrar lo más estratégicamente posible las cosas.

This is where the lyrics go for today, I invite you to continue looking a little more of this world in the next publication, I hope it will be tomorrow, or later, maybe the voice will be seen or will let you see something about games, so if you liked it What is being done for you here, do not hesitate to support the work with something positive, below I invite you to:

Hasta aquí llegan las letras por hoy, les invito a seguir mirando un poco más de este mundo en la siguiente publicación, espero sea mañana, o más tarde, quizás la voz verse o o deje ver algo sobre juegos, así que si te ha gustado lo que se hace para ustedes aquí, no dudes en apoyar el trabajo con algo positivo, allí abajo te invito a:

Nota-Note

Bilingüe: Que utiliza dos lenguas al mismo nivel o se hace en dos lenguas
Bilingual: That uses two languages ??at the same level or is done in two languages.



All images are screenshot of the game

Risingstargame and the currency of the token was made in collage style, with the program, Paint.net, to give an idea of ​​a possible currency that is surely made in a very more professional if they do it in the future.

Todas las imágenes son capture de pantalla del juego

Risingstargame y la monedo del token fue realizada a estilo collage, con el programa, Paint.net, para dar una idea de una posible moneda que de seguro la realizan con una manera mucho más profesional si en un futuro ellos la realizan.

Translator













Sort:  

Happy 90th Birthday Grandma 🎈🍰

This post gives you one entry into the weekly prize draw to win a 3 card Rising Star booster pack.
Post original high quality posts once a day and use the #risingstar tag to get more entries.

The prize draw takes place during our weekly live stream on Sundays.

Join our curation trail to automatically upvote posts about Rising Star.

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@willsaldeno! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @willsaldeno, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.