Obsessed with Cyberpunk 2077 - And I haven't even played it.

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Cyberpunk 2077 - Newest Obsession

So has the title alludes to, I am kinda Obsessed with Cyberpunk 2077 but I haven't even played it yet or even bought yet haha..
Why? I don't think my gaming pc, which is 5-6 years old, can run it smoothly or even on any remote "good" setting and then the game wouldn't be worth it for me.

CP2077_1.jpg

Picture from this Article

Youtubers and Streamers have to do it for me.

Since I don't have it. I have been watching youtubers and streamers.

Since its release I have been following TheRadBrad on youtube and the storyline through his walkthrough! He is a good youtube with millions of subs and views and does the game good to some extend. I would have played it a bit differently and there are some things which annoys me with him, but so beat it.
He uploads 3 episodes or so a day which is around 30min each, I enjoy it lot, but I do want more! :D

But I wanted more and I wanted to see it from another prespective, I started watching TagBackTV yesterday who streams the story with sidequests and is a bit more knowledge about the game and just gaming in generel or thats the feeling I get.
He "videos" are mainly just he streams on youtube, so they are hours long which I don't mind, but I do have to take breaks between the vods.

CP2077_2.jpg
From Pinterest

All of this leads to I question I have for the more knowledgeable people in our community.
Would is bit possible for me to run Cyberpunk 2077 through Googles Stadia? I kinda want to try it out, but I don't want to waste my money.
Also I will be playing on my gaming computer.

Sort:  

!tan


Congratulations, @cwow2 You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @worldhelper.
You Utilized 3/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 1.940 HIVE


Congratulations @worldhelper, You Earned 0.307 TAN & Curators Made 0.215 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 2.000 HIVE