Infinitode 2 - Tower Defense (2022.11.18)

in Hive Gaminglast year (edited)

This looks like a very simple game at the first sight, but actually it is very deep with a lot of variables.

The highlighted thing below is the base. The goal of the game is to protect from the enemies for as long as you can. The amount of the enemies is infinite. They are coming in waves.

The highlighted thing down below is the portal. The enemies are coming from the portal. They can come in all sorts of shapes, but on the first level they can have only three shapes.

The platforms are used as the basis for towers. The towers are used to kill the enemies. Some platforms are giving a certain bonus. For example increased damage to the enemies.

Or increased tower range.

Or increased attack speed, etc.

There are many types of towers, and every tower has multiple, upgradable attributes and abilities. The basic tower is the basic tower, which is obvious.

There are sniper, cannon, freezing and many other types of towers. Each of them is effective against different types of enemies.

Every map has a different music (map soundtrack).

You can ignore map music in the Music player menu, if you would like.

You can set a lot of things in the settings, including the language, and many other things, including even anti-aliasing.

There is a boss on some of the levels.

You have to kill more than 600 enemies on the first boss level to meet the boss.

This is the first boss.

After killing the boss, the game unlocked new stage of levels.

Completing this level took 20 minutes 24 seconds. This is my longest Infinitinode 2 match so far. This is how long I survivex on the boss level. An Infinitode 2 match is usually around 10-15 minutes long. At least for me.

There are three difficulties. Easy, normal and endless.

There are many items and bonuses in this game. The research tree is very deep.

In addition to the in-game money, you can spend real money too on the game.

You can buy in-game money for real money. This aspect is a feature of the typical Android games.

Of course this game is not pay to win. It is not even possible to win in this game. Everyone will be defeated in this game. The only question is when.

There is a daily quest and a daily leaderboard. So this is an online competitive game. Today (on 2022.11.18) currently I am the 139th.

There is a daily loot too.

There are seasons, and seasonal leaderboards.

There are achievements and trophies too. I have not unlocked any achievement so far. I am a beginner player. But do not worry. This game is not that hard. I killed the first boss even before I would complete the tutorial.

So there are tutorials for the beginner players.

For those, who like very detailed statistics (like me), the game is giving a very detailed all time statistics, so it records everything. I played the game for 2 hours 51 minutes 4 seconds (real playing time) so far.

There is a support, a bug report and an "I have an idea!" option in the about section.

You can run a test (benchmark) for in-game rewards. This will help the developers to improve the game. Depending on the device (for example a smartphone or a tablet) you use, this test (benchmark) may take a few minutes.

To see actually how deep this game is, it has an entire Wiki (handbook).

I just started, but I love to play it. If you would like to play it, then you can download it from the Google Play Store for free. I have an invite code. It is not necessary, but if you enter it, then I will receive in-game bonuses. My invite code is VBVF99Z.

Good luck and have fun.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Damn, it's been a while since I've seen something this interesting lol

As one of the reviews wrote, this is an outstanding game. Currently it has 87 168 reviews on the Google Play Store. Currently it has 4.6/5 stars. It has more than one million downloads.

Hi friend,

I see this is an interesting game, I have played one similar named Lords Mobile, that is more than the tower defense game.

I like your detailed review and it make me look for this game in app store. Have a great weekend and enjoy.

!LOLZ !PIZZA !PGM

I have played one similar named Lords Mobile, that is more than the tower defense game.

I have not heard about this game so far. I see that it has more than 540 million downloads on the Google Play Store, and currently it has a 4.3/5 rating, and 7 246 490 reviews. It indeed looks like a different game. Maybe I will try it out.

Good luck and have fun.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @emaxisonline

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@emaxisonline(2/5) tipped @xplosive (x1)

Join us in Discord!

It has been a veeery long time since I did not play tower defense games. I realized I miss playing. This game looks simple to start. I will give it a try! Thank you.

It is relatively easy on the first levels. I have not tried the higher levels so far. Good luck and have fun.