You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stand with Ukraine Humble Bundle: Great Value for a Great Cause

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

What You Get for USD 40

I get a lot of food. Yes. Food. Even if I go to a restaurant, approximately $3 USD gives me a complete lunch.

I live alone with multiple disabilities under the local minimum wage in Hungary.

My country is one of the neighbor countries of Ukraine, and around 200 000 refugees came to my country. Hopefully the war between Ukraine and Russia soon will end.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Sort:  

Understandably, 40 USD can be considered a lot in many countries. Hoping your situation gets better - it must be tough to live under such conditions.

Yeah, I hope that the situation in Ukraine will be better soon; it must be somewhat taxing on Hungary to temporarily provide for those Ukrainian refugees.

Thanks again for stopping by, appreciate it! Hope you have a great day too 😄