Noire (@yaluna) plays ARK Survival Evolved 02 (EN+DE)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

This post is in english and german.

You can find my previous post to this game here:
Ihr könnt meinen vorhergehenden Beitrag zu diesem Spiel hier finden:
Yaluna Gameplay - ARK Survival Evolved 01 (EN+DE)

You can find me also here with topics like that or other topics:
Ältere Beiträge oder Beiträge zu anderen Themen von mir, findet ihr hier:
Yalunas Blog on LeoFinance
Yalunas Blog in the City of Neoxian
Yalunas Blog on Peakd

Ark 000.jpg

English:
My PC is dead at the moment, so I startet a new try on the map Ragnarok on my Laptop. This time I want to stay in the castle in the North of the map. Sure I use some mods. Mods like "Castle Keep", "RR-Unicorn", "RR-Starpegasus", "Better Torch Suspended", "HG Stacking Mod 2500-90 V312" and much more (around 20+-). The most mods gives me new structures, light effects and new cratures. The Dino-population in the world is -70%, EXP gain around -70%, get ressources +250% (3.5), resources spawntime +50 longer (1.5) and so on, but this are the importanst things to know about my settings in this map.

Deutsch:
Mein PC ist momentan tot, daher spiele ich zur Zeit auf meinem Laptop und habe einen neuen Versuch auf der map Ragnarok gewagt. Diesmal will ich die Burg im Norden der Karte einnehmen und dort wohnen. Sicher, ich verwende einige Mods. Mods wie "Castle Keep", "RR-Unicorn", "RR-Starpegasus", "Better Torch Suspended", "HG Stacking Mod 2500-90 V312" und einige mehr (um die 20 Mods). Die meisten ermöglichen mir neue Strukturen, licht Effekte und neue Kreaturen. Die Dino-Population in dieser Welt ist um 70% verringert, EXP erhalt um die -70%, erhalt von Ressourcen +250% (3.5), Ressourcen Spawntime +50% länger (1.5), etc. Das sind so die interessantesten Einstellungen von mir auf dieser Karte.

Ark 014.jpg

Ark 013.jpg

English:
I used the green Standingtorch from one of my mods to get this nice lightning. Looks like spooky in this castle :D

Deutsch:
Ich verwendete die grüne Standfackel von einer der Mods um diese schöne Beleuchtung zu erhalten. Sieht doch ein wenig Geisterhaft in der Burg aus :D

Ark 015.jpg

English:
The big gate on the right side if from the map and it won't budge. So I created walls, windows and a new gate from Castle Keep. To get this nice look exactly in the hole, I had to be accurate. Also you have to know, there is everywere on the gorund here a foundation from Castle Keep (very expansive foundations >.<). The foundations are needet to build some buildings like walls for example. But it is also needet to prevent the respawn of the spiders and bats here. I started to clear the castle around Level 34 and after clearing I build there the foundations.

Deutsch:
Das große Tor auf der rechten Seite ist von der Karte und kann nicht bewegt werden. Also habe ich selbst Wände, Fenster und ein neues Tor in die Öffnung gebaut. Damit es so schön aussieht, musste ich das exact in die Lücke platzieren. Ihr solltet auch wissen, dass der Ganze Bereich mit Fundamenten aus Castle Keep (sehr teure Fundamente >.<) gepflastert wurde. Einerseits um bestimmte Dinge wie Wände beispielsweise bauen zu können, andererseits aber auch, damit der Respawn der Spinnen und Fledermäuse unterbunden wird. Ich begann die Burg ungefähr mit Level 34 zu säubern und habe danach hier Fundamente platziert.

Ark 016.jpg

Ark 017.jpg

English:
As you can see, I "repaired" the bridge, so I can go over the swamp and can walk to places with resources and back to the castle.

Deutsch:
Wie ihr sehen könnt, habe ich die Brücke "repariert", so kann ich über den Sumpf und kann zwischen der Burg und den Ressourcen reichen Plätzen hin und her laufen.

Ark 018.jpg

English:
A little house around the stairs to go down deep in the castle and deep into the mountain the castle stands on.

Deutsch:
Ein kleines Haus um die Treppen, welche tief in die Burg und in den Berg führen, auf dem die Burg steht.

Ark 019.jpg

English:
I laied several hundredts of meter of pips for wather and electric cables between the ground and the top of the castle.

Deutsch:
Ich legte hunderte von Metern Rohre für Wasser und elektrische Leitungen zwischen dem Grund und der Spitze der Burg.

Ark 020.jpg

Ark 022.jpg

English:
The ground of the Castle is around 10cm underwater. There I get my water for the pipes.

Deutsch:
Der Grund der Burg steht um die 10cm unter Wasser. Dort bekomme ich mein Wasser für die Rohre her.

Ark 023.jpg

Ark 024.jpg

English:
Deep down in the castle, there is a small room I use for my electric things, save for every enemy.

Deutsch.
Tief unten in der Burg ist ein kleiner Raum, den ich für elektrische Geräte verwende, welche dort sicher vor allen Feinden sind.

Ark 021.jpg

You will see more about my castle life in the next post :D
Ihr werdet mehr über mein Burgleben im nächsten Beitrag sehen :D