You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Azur Lane - Anime Game with beautyfull designed Anime Characters - Part 02 (EN+DE)

in Hive Gaming2 years ago

Not only tried XD
I have some Cosplays and I cosplay also not only my favorite Animes. The most of my friends also cosplay so sometimes we build a group of Cosplayers of one Anime :D
But the last time I was on such an event was before that shit with Corona (2-3 years ago)

Sort:  

Hahaha I feel you. Everybody hates covid. I don't know if you've ever heard of Alodia Gosiengfiao..

alodia-400x400-1.jpg

She is a really popular Cosplayer in the Philippines.

No I don't know her. But she looks nice^^

I know right. Where are you from, anyway?

Germany, thats why my Posts all in English and German :D

Oh yeah, I forgot. What a stupid question. 😂😊 Sorry about that. Anywho, I'll be seeing more of your posts and I hope you'll be seeing more of mine too.😎

No problem ^^
Sure :D