[ZaKu/ザク Games] Assassin's Creed 1 | Gameplay : #1 (1080p60)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Hello folks, I think most of you know about Assasin's Creed game. Assassin's Creed is an action-adventure video game developed by Ubisoft Montreal and published by Ubisoft. It is the first installment in the Assassin's Creed series. So recently I subscribed to Ubisoft+ and got chance to play 100+ games. Thats why I thought start to play all Assasin's Creed series. I hope you guys will like my gameplay.

MY PC Specifications :

You can also find me on :

Youtube : Channel Link

Twitter : https://twitter.com/zakariashikder

Twitch : hivezaku

Wanna play games with me ? Add me on :

COD TAG : ZAKU#7955655

Steam : Username : jakariashikder/ Friend Code : 1060661982

Blizzard : zaku#11513

Sort:  

10/10

Hahaha Thanks for rating, hope you liked it

Congratulations @zaku! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Next Hive Power Up Day is February 1st 2021