[ZaKu/ザク Games] Assassin's Creed 1 | Gameplay : #3 (1080p60)

in Hive Gaming3 years ago (edited)

Greeting folks, It's been a long time I shared my Assasin's Creed gameplay with you guys. So, on my previous gameplay I Completed a mission where I got Assasination Target from the Bureau Leader of Acre. But, This time I got Another Assasination Target From the Bureau Leader of Jerusalem. As like before my rank goes up after Acre Mission complete, I got Throwing Knifeas reward.

After getting promotions I start my journey from Masyaf headquater and head towards to Jerusalem by riding horse. To pass through the Jerusalem main door guads I followed the same way like i did previously, which is save a citizens from guards and blunt with templars.Then goes to View points and Syncronize, by doing syncronize you will Complete investigation. You need atleast 2 Investigation point and then goes to Jerusalam Bureau and meet with the Bureau leader (who is so arrogant person). Then Got assasination target and complete the assasination. The game quality is on top notch, so I hope you guys will enjoy it. Thanks...

Watch My Previous Gameplays of : Assassin's Creed 1

Assassin's Creed 1 | Gameplay : #1 (1080p60)

Assassin's Creed 1 | Gameplay : #2 (1080p60)

MY PC Specifications :

You can also find me on :

Youtube : Channel Link

Twitter : https://twitter.com/zakariashikder

Twitch : hivezaku

Wanna play games with me ? Add me on :

COD TAG : ZAKU#7955655

Steam : Username : jakariashikder/ Friend Code : 1060661982

Blizzard : zaku#11513