You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming On The Blockchain Virtual Panel - LIVE NOW!

in Hive Gaming3 years ago

Of course I understand, but if I comment it is because I consulted it before making this comment in your publication, the fact that the game is created by the Creator of this community has nothing to do with MusicForlife, everything with its theme,

And regarding the use of the Risingstar tag I am not saying anything, since in the comment I did not say at any time that you will not use it, or did I?

And of course what you say is true, it is not necessary to make a complete book to publish a post hahaha but the idea of ​​this is to try to keep the community theme intact

I hope you understand my point

For example you have a gaming community, in which what you publish is supposed to be games, and I publish in your community a topic of How to repair a computer,

That goes off the topic of the community,

This comment is with the intention of informing about the use of the Musicforlife tag, I hope you do not bother about this as I do not do it with bad intentions,

But of course I also get your point, regards

Sort:  

Good morning and thank you for your thorough explanation.

As I see it you have a very diligent team to check the posts which is a good approach in a way.

Yes, from my point of view this is too strict. So I decided not to use music4life tag and site any longer.

It won't be a big loss for you anyway :)

Have a great day.

Well, it was a pleasure to have you in our community, greetings.