Greenhouse works

in HiveGarden2 years ago (edited)

All week we had a strong heat wave, like all over Europe, but even in the heat you have to take care of the garden, especially if you don't did it beforehand.

0.jpg

The situation was particularly difficult in the greenhouse. My wife usually takes care of greenhouse, but she didn't have time and she didn't go there for two weeks. As a result, everything was overgrown so that it was impossible to enter the greenhouse.

2.jpg

I decided to fix the situation. It was necessary to remove leaves, tie up plants, remove weeds. There are a lot of tomatoes this year. So I had to tinker.

1.jpg

I started at 10 o'clock in the morning and only finished by 18. I had to remove a ton of leaves, weeds. It took a lot of time to unravel the bushes that were intertwined with each other.

3.jpg

It took all day to restore order, but I think it turned out great. Now there is access to all the bushes.

4.jpg

In addition to the greenhouse, I put the cabbage bed in order

6.jpg

And here's a little proof of work.

5.jpg

There is still a lot of work ahead and not only in the garden, but I am glad of it, it is very pleasant to work with my hands for myself and my family.

Sort:  

Tomatoes jungle!! Haha now they have more space for growth 🥰 looks good, saludos

Tomatoes got ahead of me last year and I had the same problem when I finally got to them. This year, I'm trying to stay ahead of them.

 2 years ago  

It is my dream to plant this variant of tomato. I hope I can find some seeds this coming November.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

There are really so much work in your garden especially when the bushes started to grow and entangled each other. But, after all, when it's harvest time, we can eat the fruit of our labor right sir @astrizak?

Congratulations @astrizak! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 35000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 40000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!