Sort:  

I actually haven't watched it yet. We are working through other series right now so we keep putting it off. I should watch it soon before I start hearing spoilers.
Yeah I heard there are mixed reviews. Some love it and others hate it. I know that a lot of folks are unhappy that it deviates from the original ideas. I'll watch with an open mind and likely treat it as a new interpretation. As long as it does a better job than the Hobbit...

 last year  

Ther other series that you're "working through", is there dragons? 😁

I'll watch with an open mind and likely treat it as a new interpretation. As long as it does a better job than the Hobbit...

You're a much better person than I am, but we all knew that didn't we? 🤣

I did episode 1 of ROP and I said "naaah, I like Tokien too much for that shit, but you know me, I am proably the worst audience. Very difficult to please, highly oriented on character developpment, script, and I truly hate ideologies being shoved down my throat (we had "the chat" before about that 😁)
I can't blame people for wanting to watch it though, it's an expensive show for sure.

No, shit. We don't have HBO so I can't watch House of Dragons at the moment. I need our android box to come back from France so I can stream it or something. No our current series are pretty lame by most peoples standards im sure - Downtown Abbey, and the Great Canadian Baking Show.... hahaha 😂

Oh wow you didn't even make it past E1!?! Well I understand your reasoning. I'll even give Wheel of Time Season 2 a chance despote believing that they ruined the series with S1 😂
Maybe I like punishment. Or maybe I just have too much hope lol

 last year  

. I need our android box to come back from France so I can stream it or something.

PSsssss...Bro...You want links?

I don't know what's that box you're talking about, I am using something crazy, it's called the I N T E R N E T...😄

I'll even give Wheel of Time Season 2 a chance despote believing that they ruined the series with S1 😂

This is what I am talking about, you're a good man full of hopes. They will rip your fandom off with your heart, these corporates bastards!

Downtown Abbey, and the Great Canadian Baking Show.... hahaha 😂

Hahaha just a weekend of pure fun ahead.

I can send you an illegal stream of the UFC if you want, it starts in 20 minutes... I mean...Not illegal...I mean I can send you a paying link, that's what I meant...

it's called the I N T E R N E T...😄

Lmao 😂

The android box is just a device that turns the TV into a smart TV. I actually don't really need it on our new TV because it is a smart TV, but it has some of the old app I used to use. I could hook the laptop to it as well. I'm out of touch with what sites are good and...legal lol

They will rip your fandom off with your heart, these corporates bastards!

That's so true.

Hahaha just a weekend of pure fun ahead.

Haha 🤣 yeah, so much fun!!!

I probably wouldn't watch it. I fall in and out if interest in the ufc and I'm in the out of interest phase at the moment. Lol. I'll keep it in mind for future though.

 last year  

. I fall in and out if interest in the ufc and I'm in the out of interest phase at the moment.

Can't blame, I can't find people to watch it with me, even my wife is like "naaah"...😁