You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening and children 🍃/ Niños y jardinería 🍃

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Hello @kyleana, please can you read our recently published guidelines? I hope you understand. You are a long time user of this community and we appreciate you, so we won't mute this, only gently ask if you can make some adjustments in future.

Adobe_Express_20220810_0933420_1.png

You've been curated by @gardenhive on behalf of the HIVE GARDEN COMMUNITY! We support gardening, homesteading, cannabis growers, permaculture and other garden related content. Delegations to the curation account, @gardenhive, are welcome!

Sort:  

Hello community 🧡 how are you? Excuse my ignorance but doesn't this come in as the family part? Introduce this habit from a young age? Or would it be missing something else? If so I will add it to it. Maybe I focus too much as a mom 🙃I already read about the title, I will modify it, really a thousand apologies and the language in the next one I will consider it.

 2 years ago  

Oh no the content is great, just the dual language. We love you 💚🌱