You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening Journal Part 2: In Which I Cheer Up a Bit

in HiveGarden2 years ago

" A lot of it is just pushing procrasination out of my head and getting on with it." I can so relate to this. I really have to push on some days to get anything done.

Love the shots of your garden and it's hard to realize you are in winter with so much green around!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I know, our winter is nothing like yours! We are a month off better weather and already there are signs of spring.

Really struggling at the moment, I don't know what's wrong with me. Seems this day was an anomoly, best day I'd had in weeks before crashing again.

I suspect it's the covid. It really whacks me some days, others, like Sunday, even with poor sleep due to the heat, I got a lot done.

 2 years ago  

Yeah maybe it is. I have a bit of a wierd heart flutter going on and Uber tired... It's been going on for a week now and am wondering if it's just another COVID wave??