You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dad's Backyard Vegetable Garden - Part I.

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Dude, you really prepared a great post again. I can see all the hard work and sweat you put in there, and I think you got more than enough for your efforts. That thing is the biggest lettuce I've ever seen. Could it be a species like queen lettuce? hahahaha.

Set Da Tone!

Sort:  

Set daaaa tone and Gimmi dat!!! Just jokin~ aaam jokinnnn~ lolz. For the post I always think to myself if we are leaving a message that is not able to erase because of decentralization. Hmmmm not able to erase or delete...... then I better write up a pretty good post in case any of my kids or who knows will look at my post and be like - "Dat guy there is a dum F**k."

Yeaaa... I dont think I want dat. Dont gimmi dat. :)

The lettuce yea man.... even for me that was the largeest letuce I have ever seen in my life. It just kept on growing to the point we were getting worried. lolz

Set da tone!!!!