You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maintaining Passion and Consistency for Hydroponic Gardening - Hydroponics Journal Weekly (1 - 8 August 2022)

in HiveGarden2 years ago

thank you for stopping by @riverflows
That's true, I also feel very touched when a child sends a useful gift to his mother. I also received orders like that several times and it was very memorable for me. Once, I received an order for a hydroponic installation from an Indonesian doctor who is currently post-graduate in Sydney. He asked me to build a hydroponic installation for his parents in Indonesia, because at that time he had not returned to Indonesia for almost 3 years (plus Pandemic), the doctor also advised me to maintain health protocols when making installations and to wear a full mask when talking to people. his parents.