You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tent Update

in HiveGarden3 years ago

37%! Damn I bet there able to keep humidity spot on 40% the last two weeks, and keeping the temps relatively cool. I really wish I could have a whole room with the works. But yeah dude should be fun! To bad we where not doing it at the same time, but still growing the same strain in different cycles is always fun! Thanks again

Sort:  

Yea, its like seeing the future. I just got a dehumidifier. My AC is going crazy with cold humid air. It's hard to keep things consistent without all the commercial products. Tent environment can change in a blink of an eye.

Yeah that’s the truth! At least we both live where the weather is consistent. Although up here it’s a lot cooler, but with that comes humidity.