Cucumber cultivation in hilly areas

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Cucumber is used as a vegetable or salad that is eaten all year round. Moreover, cucumber is a very nutritious vegetable. Fruit cucumbers are popular all year round. Moreover, people all over the country use cucumber in bay and curry and even many people eat cucumber to reduce fat. So our demand for cucumbers is immense throughout the year. That is why cucumber is cultivated in large quantities in our country.

20220623_181744.jpg

20220623_181828.jpg

20220623_181800.jpg

20220623_181812.jpg

20220623_181734.jpg

20220623_181808.jpg

20220623_181818.jpg

20220623_181749.jpg

20220623_181823.jpg

Cucumber is cultivated commercially in many parts of our country. Cucumber is one of my very favorite. I have also planted cucumber trees in our house a few times but sadly the cucumber trees wither and die again after growing a bit. But now in the area where I live, there is a lot of cucumber cultivation. Cucumbers are cultivated commercially in many places around us.

When I went out for a walk in the afternoon two days ago, I saw a lot of cucumber land on the side of the road. Cucumber has also been cultivated in many lands behind our hostel. And those trees have grown a lot of cucumbers, big and small. I quite enjoyed seeing the cucumber land. Because the cucumbers that are produced here are much bigger than the cucumbers that are produced here. Moreover, each tree has a lot of cucumbers. So it was very nice to see. Cucumbers have also been brought in polythene on the streets for sale. Cucumbers are very big. I enjoyed spending some time in the cucumber field and I took some photography during that time. Of course the cucumbers in this land are still very small.

Thanks For Your reading and visiting

@kawsar8035
MYXJ_20200109171911_fast.jpg

I am Md. Kawsar Hasan. I am Bangladeshi and proud to introduce myself as a Bangladeshi because I love my country so much. Because this is my motherland. I am engaged in the teaching profession. When I can teach my students something new, I have a different feeling. I also like to learn and do something new every day, I like to mingle with new people and like to learn something new. I always think of myself as a student of nature. Because we have a lot to learn from nature. I just try small to learn. I love to travel. A lot can be learned from nature through travel. Love to learn and write. I have been trying to write since I was a child and that is why I often fall behind in writing. I try to respect people. I think if you respect someone, your self-esteem does not decrease but increases.

Follow Me On Twitter
Add Me On Facebook

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kawsar8035 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The best thing is cucumber is still comparatively cheap because they are easily available