The negative ION - Grounding on the beach

in HiveGardenlast year
First of all, I would like to reiterate and remind you of my request for help with my eye surgery. I hope you can help me even if it's just a small amount of your vote or donations, it's a big deal for me. Thank you so much...

My wife and I often go out every morning to walk or run along the beach. This is a good way to get negative ions for the body. Fortunately, the weather is good, it's quite cold and you can feel it in the touch of the wind on your skin.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I am really sorry about your eyes problem. I believe the surgery will go through successfully. Of course ions are good for our bodies. But I have problem with some of these heavy metals as most of them contain toxins which when excess in our body may cause have in future. Those shells that you picked are very nutritious to our body, it has been a long time I found them on river side. My pleasure and wishing you a speedy recovery from your eye issue!

 last year  

Thank you very much, my friend... ^_^
Exercise must be accompanied by the right food and negative ions can help through groundings.

!ALIVE !CTP



Has sido curado por @visual.alive, cuenta curadora del token ALIVE del proyecto @visualblock / You have been curated by @visual.alive, curator account of the ALIVE token of the @visualblock project.
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

@kennyroy! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @visual.alive. (3/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Congratulations @kennyroy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 63000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 64000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!