This is the beginning of planting

in HiveGardenlast year
This photo was taken on November 7th, which I should have made a story about to share with everyone. However, I have already started cleaning and watering the plant and need to take advantage of everything while the weather is good because in March or April next year it will be the start of summer again.

My pumpkin plant is growing fast every day but I can guarantee that one out of three will die. I can't explain it but that's all I can guarantee. So, I need to prepare something to replace it, which is also pumpkin.

This picture is from two weeks ago, so I will show you how long and big it is in my next blog.

I also bought a water host case from AMAZON and I just received it yesterday from ARAMEX, later when I get home I will attach it to the wall. I thought I would receive it in December according to their description, but I received it earlier. ^_^

Not only that, but I also have a bunch of Lemon Grass plants. I will cut off the extra leaves to look nice.

Others make their juice drinkable by boiling it.

These are my tomato plants that are now gone! When my rabbits escaped they ate my tomato plants. I told my kids that this rabbit was going to be rabbit stew! Hahaha.

This is my Moringa plant that just came from a cut branch of a Moringa tree. Moringa will take root quickly and survive if its soil is often wet!

That's it for now and I will do a lot more in the coming days. And I hope you can help me with my little dream.

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator hafizullah & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3