Iris bloom

The photo shows the flowering of irises, which I gave to my friend.
They not only took root she has, but bloomed and gave rise to shoots.

The method of landing with my girlfriend was different.

I, when planting the rhizome of Iris, did not completely bury it in the ground, but left its upper part uncovered.

I acted on the recommendations of the gardeners.
As a result, I lost my Irises, no advice from gardeners here!
It just turned out to be free access to them, which my impudent conquerors and occupiers of my balcony, the pigeons, immediately took advantage of.
They not only dug up these rhizomes, but pecked them mercilessly! I don't have any more irises!
Here are the bastards!
But these bastards are very beautiful and I fell in love with them.
These "dirty ones" have become like our pets for us 🤣

And my friend buried the rhizomes of Iris in the ground completely.
Now I admire the flowering of Irises not mine, but hers 🤭
After all, she has no one to dig them up!

But I have beautiful pigeons, a couple in love! 🤣

The photos I were taken with a Lenovo TAB 2 A10-70L tablet
IMG_20190507_165816.jpg-35.jpg

IMG_20190507_165425.jpg-35.jpg

IMG_20190507_165432.jpg-35.jpg

IMG_20190507_165830.jpg-35.jpg

IMG_20190507_165838.jpg-35.jpg

Sort:  
 last year  

I love this German iris and I'm always taking a lot of photos as my dad has a lot of these in the garden, but this year I mussed the season completely as I was not there. These are lovely.

I didn't know it was German Iris, thanks!

My Dad has this flower! And it's lovely when everything blooms together 💜💜💜💜

Yes it's beautiful!

Congratulations @ludmila.kyriakou! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!