Balance of my garden this September 2022

in HiveGarden β€’ 2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-27 at 10.11.00 AM.jpeg

Hello #hive friends.
Greetings to the #HiveGarden community. Especially @minismallholding.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

I have been a little absent from the community due to having little time, besides I did not understand that I could make small reports between the month, and today I realized it.
My garden has another aspect because it has rained several days in a row, but suffering a strong trauma of drought, extreme heat, its development in growth, flowering has been very slow.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-27 at 10.12.43 AM.jpeg

🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳
As it has rained more often the plants that I had inside my house, that is to say in my living room, I took them outside, they have received water from heaven, miraculous water that embellishes each one of them, nourishes them, and now they look splendid.

This plant that I have decided to keep and take care of is called hearts of Jesus, because they bring back memories of my childhood. My mother's garden always had them in abundance.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-27 at 10.12.46 AM.jpeg

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

The leaves look shiny and healthy, although pests such as ants are still in their nests and when they come out they wreak havoc with my plants. I have been recommended a remedy against it, liquid coffee and vinegar, but I have not practiced it, because at the moment I do not have vinegar.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-27 at 10.12.45 AM.jpeg

🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳

In the yard of my house has a part grass and weeds that I like to have because the birds feed on the spikes and the flowers of the weeds are visited by butterflies, cicadas and hummingbirds. The photo is not sharp, because I took it from far away so as not to scare them away.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-27 at 11.45.49 AM.jpeg

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

I have decided to have hot peppers in a pot, it has very few peppers even green, that makes me happy because it is not necessary to be so much because we are few here that we like to consume them.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-27 at 10.12.45 AM (2).jpeg

🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳🌳

Here's a chili bell pepper, sporting a tumbler pose I made for the #NeedleWorkMonday community.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-27 at 10.30.08 AM.jpeg

🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢

...And this one I'll eat todayπŸ˜‹.

Consuming hot peppers has many benefits, one of which is that it contains vitamin C.

WhatsApp Image 2022-09-27 at 10.29.47 AM.jpeg

🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢🌢


Working in the garden, or gardening is ideal for the emotions to balance in difficult times, it is not easy. We must have constancy, so that the plants in the medium term reflect the care. In particular, I love the relationship between nature and myself, with constant attention I maintain the harmony between my plants, giving them beauty to the garden and other fruits and vegetables for my table.


πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–All with LOVE is achievedπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–


So much for my publication. Thank you for reading.❀


Texts and photos are my authorship.
Translation with Deepl. Photo taken with Xiaomi Redmi Note 8.
Banner and text separator created with Canva.


Banner @mutlifacetas bueno.png

Sort: Β 


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @multifacetas! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 900 comments.
Your next target is to reach 1000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022
Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

ThanksπŸ˜˜πŸ’–

You're welcome @multifacetas! Have a nice day πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @semarekha & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

ThanksπŸ˜˜πŸ’–

Hi @multifacetas, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON

Β 2 years agoΒ Β 

ThanksπŸ’–πŸ˜˜