Create a garden as a hobby to enhance the beauty of the roof of your house

in HiveGarden2 years ago (edited)

picsart_22_01_17_14_25_53_543.jpg

You can see in the picture that new trees are being planted on the roof of my house. I took this picture a few days ago. Then I took the initiative to plant trees on the roof of the house. I persuaded my father to buy these trees and some beautiful tubs.

picsart_22_01_17_14_25_20_152.jpg

There are many types of flowering plants. There are also some fruit trees. Fruits include lemon, guava and papaya. I will collect more fruit trees and enhance the beauty of the house. These are not for eating. These are to enhance the beauty of the home.

picsart_22_01_17_14_24_44_892.jpg

I have never done garden photography since I set up my garden anew. Today I photographed seeing beautiful flowers. Here you will see two types of jaba flowers. There is a red-yellow color and a white jaba flower. Jaba flowers do not usually reach in winter so it is beautiful to look at the trees and Jaba flowers rot in summer. Even if there are flowers then there is no beauty.

picsart_22_01_17_14_24_07_132.jpg

picsart_22_01_17_14_23_24_705.jpg

Here I will show you another flower. There is a bud in the middle of the flower. A part of the flower. It's nice to see. I took pictures of it along with the flowers.

picsart_22_01_17_14_22_39_236.jpg

At last you will see when the shoots are being planted in the tub. Then I am planting trees with soil myself. The tree in my hand is good. Some of these trees have died. But most trees are good. And I am very happy that they are now getting fruits and flowers from those who are healthy.

We should plant trees. For the good of the country, we should plant more and more trees. This will benefit the people a lot and will increase the beauty of the country. I urge you to make the garden beautiful and take good care of it.

camera / samsung

48 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh