Sort:  

Now that's what I mean, the soil will be free from disease if there is special care, as well as the soil I mean, it will take a lot of energy to make it fresher for the plant.
As with permaculture gardens, the most important thing to pay attention to is the subgrade that will be used continuously in the future.
Thank you for your kind feedback and your presence here, really appreciate it.🥰🥰

I don't really mean to change your ways btw...I don't also force my parents in transitioning the other farm to permaculture because it means downtime and temporary negative income.


No worries, I enjoy seeing (food) gardening, sustainability, and self-sufficiency posts right now. The world is changing and we must adapt fast before the economy hits everyone hard by 2023.

You have a high instinct for the future, it makes sense when the economy starts to fall apart and we don't keep up with the times, are left behind and slumped.
I think it will gradually change the mindset of someone to keep up with the times, including me, maybe.