You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dad's Backyard Vegetable Garden - Part I.

in HiveGarden2 years ago

ohhhhh wow, i have been wondering whats keeping me awake lolz, i guess your comment was what was keeping me awake hhehe, yeah your parents are indeed wonderful, and again marriage is beautiful when you are with the wright person and there is understanding and love between you both and now that you have two champions, it just makes you more lucky and happy..

i love people whho stands for justice and i guess yu were suprised to learn that your dad was a fighter in his younger days ehehehe..
you are indeed a lucky man, your wife is also indeed lucky so as your kids, this post was just amazing @whangster79..

cheers sir..
i need to review my days work before hitting my sleep botton hehehe

Sort:  

hahahaha~ thanks a bunch for your comments. I appreciate your enthusiasm. and I you are right it does make me happy in ways I can't understand but at the same time there is always work to do to make it better. neverending work with the family keeps me busy and busy is a good thing. :)

Dad for sure is a justice kinda dad and I swear even the IRS will love that guy because he reports everything to the last penny. :) Good ol dad.

Cheers~

heheheehhe lolz, you are indeed blessed sir, you need to be happy and that is also blessing, i really appreciate your post about it, it deserve lots of love, i look forward to your posts, i dont mind the length i am gonna read hehehehe...

this one just made me happy lolx, every passage carries a beautiful sentiments of love and bond between family and parents... well done @whangster79... stay happy sir