You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dad's Backyard Vegetable Garden - Part I.

in HiveGardenlast year

I noticed the lack of notifications too on the #Ecency frontend for the past several hours. 🤔 That's not related to the problem with the Favorites on Ecency. 😅 !LOL

Whenever the problem with missing notifications occurs, I just wait until the problem is resolved before resuming to reply to each of the non-bot replies on my comments. 😏 !PIZZA !CTP

Sort:  

Don't see any !PIZZA notifications though. Now the Pizza-bot might have problems...

You won't be getting any notifications every time you tip !PIZZA on the #Ecency frontend, unless you are the first PIZZA tipper on the comments section and your attempt is successful. 😅 That's because the PIZZA bot just edits its comment under a post if you are not the first PIZZA tipper on the comment section, and Ecency doesn't notify a user of comment edits where that user is tagged by others. 🤓 !CTP

This one I knew. You see, I'm starting to remember things !LOL I was actually meaning that I don't see any !PIZZA notifications where I should see them ;-) !CTP

Throwing acid is wrong
in some people’s eyes.

Credit: marshmellowman
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

However, if you use another Hive frontend such as #PeakD or #HiveBlog, you will still get notified of comment edits where you are mentioned, so you will get notifications every time you successfully tip !PIZZA regardless of when you made the tip. 🤓 !LOL !CTP

What type of fruit is not allowed to get married?
Cantaloupe...

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/4)

Problem seems to have been solved... !CTP !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @svanbo

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


It's good that the problems of the #Ecency frontend regarding its notifications have been solved since that day. 😀 It's hard using another Hive frontend just to comment and vote as usual like I almost always do on Ecency. 😅 !CTP !PGM

I've got the same feeling about this... I'm very comfortable with Ecency, on the computer. !PIZZA !PGM !CTP

It sounds like you would continue using the #Ecency frontend even if they stopped issuing Ecency Points for free. 😅 !PIZZA !CTP

I guess I would... Comodity is important as well... !PIZZA !CTP

I wonder for which things #Ecency Points can be used aside from Boosting and Promoting posts and comments. 🤔😅 !PIZZA !CTP

Apart from swapping them against other tokens, for nothing I guess... Maybe we can ask in their discord channel !PGM !CTP

Did you hear about the cartoonist being investigated?
Police on the case say he has a sketchy past.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/4)