You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Dad's Backyard Vegetable Garden - Part I.

in HiveGardenlast year

The star being hollow (empty on the inside) means that the user is currently not on your Favorites; when it is filled, it means that the user is already on your Favorites. 🤓 There are messages that pop up on the bottom-right of the #Ecency website when you add or remove a user from your Favorites. 😏 !LUV !CTP

Sort:  

ok got it and it's working like you say. But how is it possible that I didn't see that when I was testing this???
Where can I see now the list of my Favourites? !LUV !CTP

I thought you already got the answer you need for that question on my comment here. 😅 !LOLZ !CTP

What is the truck drivers favorite part of the movies?
The trailers

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

@cryptoshots.nft 🔫 3D Shooter LIVE on Hive. Play and earn DOOM!!
(3/4)