You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I MAY NOT BE THE BEST COOK, but I MAKE A SCRUMPTIOUS PICKLE

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Give it a go, I don't think you will be disappointed.
Whenever I hear or read the word mayonnaise I think of @dandays. He detests the stuff which is hard to understand as it goes with most anything including putting it on backed beans. Mix the stuff with catsup and dip away any veggie you enjoy.

Sort:  

All I gotta do is read the word and I dry heave. Great!! Now my Coke Zero smells like it! Zero, it's Coke Zero I'm smelling, not coke.

I saw this post when you put it up. I was gonna say how I so hope to step foot on your farm some day but don't wanna get all broken record on you. There a fountain there? Flip a wish in it for me.

That's funny, you read the word and dry heave.
Every time I use the stuff I think of how much you hate mayooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
From here on in I'll now envision you puking your guts out.untitled.gif

Coke Zero that's about as much of that stuff I drink.
I enjoy a cold refreshing classic coke now and again.

Talking about coke, do you remember when they came up with a new recipe for coke and stopped making the classic. People were stocking up on the classic.
That marketing idea failed, what the f--k were the thinking.
Now that's classic, someone trying to reinvent the wheel.

You never know, the first step would be getting back to your HOMELAND.

No fountain, but a quick prayer is coming your way, for you getting things straightened out and for your health.

Later, I' being beckoned.

I can't see that Jim Carey gif and not think of Jeff Daniels when he's blowing up the rich chicks toilet.

I can vaguely remember when they made it clear, can't remember the recipe change. Looking back on all the vices I've had, when I can say my only poison is Coke Zero, not even the regular one with sugar but the zero sugar kind, I'm likely to hurt my shoulder patting myself on the back.

Cheers dude, I'll drink to that.

Speaking of vomit mouth dot dot dot.

That was a LOL scene I watched the clip and laughed like it was the first time I had seen it.

Steven Seagal, what a SOB.

If you're going to have a vice, coke zero is a vice the body can deal with.

Have a great weekend.
We're headed to Erica's house again along with all of the family for a house warming party. It should be a great weekend. We'll be returning Monday.