You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foraging on a sublime and beautiful Sunday

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Yes, you are right, of course they were exchanges, it would be impossible not to!
I am grateful for baklavas and chocolate and so many more, haha!
Stefanos as well prefers them without meat. So, I guess the three of us will share one plate and you will get your own, right??? :))

I have to admit that the plan has already fallen apart, haha!
But I am working on it!!! Doing better than before though, and that's a good start!

Sort:  

For your sake, everyone, I will give up meat, of course!
Well, I was afraid the plan wouldn't work. I saw you didn't have time for Hive and suspected you were tired.
I couldn't stick to the plan either. It's important that you saw that it can improve and ease the work that needs to be done.

 2 years ago  

For your sake, everyone, I will give up meat, of course!

Hahaha!


I am working on a new plan now (it is going to end up as a joke)! But, to be honest, I mostly dream of the sea!!! Summer forces you to be a lazy dreamer, doesn't it?

Have a lovely day!

Lazy dreamer! Sounds nice. I remember in high school, when my favorite song was Deep Purple's "Lazy"... It was a sign I didn't understand then. I can only see better now, haha!

You're working on a mysterious plan!
You obviously made me curious. I have many feminine traits ( slightly curious ). I was raised only by women ( grandmother, mother, aunts ), I was shy ( in my time it was a feminine trait, now it seems not ), fearful, I once dressed in pink clothes (fortunately before it became a certain rainbow-tinged emblem...). Fortunately, I've recovered somewhat....