You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jet's Garden: October Update

in HiveGarden2 years ago

Thank you @riverflows, and I'm so glad you enjoyed the update. It's beautiful old Vic garden taken care well by my partner. We also have peach, komquat and olive trees in the garden. My neighbors gave us some limes too and we loved it. The weather was so wet this morning. I'm glad the rain stopped and the sun came out. It was a beautiful day for couple of hours and it turned back cloudy, grey and wet..lol. I'm expecting for the better weather too but I think I'm slowly getting used to it. We caught some myna birds here too but we already removed them to somewhere else. Hopefully they won't come back.

We're going to the Ballarat tomorrow. I hope you have a great weekend ahead. ❤️

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Oh goodness, you're copping Melbourne weather aren't you - four seasons in a day, they say. Kumquats! I lvoe them. Sounds like a great old Melbourne backyard. Hope you're enjoying life here and enjoy Ballarat! There is a fantastic Spanish restaurant there I adore called - Megas? Magas? - which is my favourite.