You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A look at the moon - Deep rabbit hole tarot reading

I understand the desire to boycott Youtube. The real problem is, YouTube is amazing and it always works. All of the decentralized video channels suck and they don't work for shit.
Maybe that will change, or has changed since I tried them...

Sort:  

If you feel better on youtube, you stay on youtube. That's something you decide for yourself. My desire to boycott Alphabet is just my desire. I'm sure you agree, there are good reasons to boycott them, but you don't just stop using fiat currencies just because it's federally counterfeited debt paper. First others will have to accept other currencies. You can't do it on your own. But we'll get there, all of us together, and we'll get there in time.