Will there be a mass UFO event?


massufo.png
This image was created with MidJourney A.I. art creator


Today I am taking a look at the potential of a mass UFO event. The kind that happens over all of the major cities, and maybe all over everywhere. I was shown this event in a dream, and it seemed to take place in May of 2024. It was also understood in the dream that they were government ships. I suppose time will tell, but I have since heard other people mention a plan for a staged mass UFO event as a sort of false flag.

Let's see what the cards have to say...



To me, the cards actually imply that it will be a backlash against the governments. Maybe the UFO event will be genuine aliens beating the governments to the punch.
For the actual context, please watch the video.

If you have any other ideas on what we are looking at in this reading, please let me know.
Live long and prosper, Hive.


Sort:  

I first heard about the fake alien invasion in 2017, in Dr. Steven Greer's movie, Unacknowledged. Since then, many different sources have come up with this information.
If it will be fake, or real, you should be able to tell by the seams. The uniforms and the craft, if they are made seamless, they are not human. If they are not, they are human made. Anyhow, the damage and the victims will be real.

I will see if I can check out Unacknowledged.
In the dream I didn't see anyone come out of the ships, I just saw like 20 spaceships low in the sky. It was pretty cool to see. Even if it's human, I still want to see the spaceships!