Fur Ball

in Draw A Daylast year

afc81832-75e1-4814-a5f3-781f8910b79a.png

This is a drawing that is fun to make because it can be made quickly using one brush. Very therapeutic as I kept adding the furs with single strokes of the pen.Not really strict about the form I just kept going until something is formed.It is a fur Ball. It could be something else but somehow this cute ball came to be I thought I was going to make a gnome with stick legs as I went on scribbling. I do love the final look though and with the addition of a dark background the image popped

Hope you like it
IMG_20200826_182115.jpg

Sort:  

Dear @allyson19,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service? The proposal support Level is close to 100% and your approval could help it to be funded.
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Congratulations @allyson19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 69000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP