Doodle Magic 08 Entry : Jumping Madam

in Draw A Day3 years ago

7bd4e533-d6ff-4aa8-b18e-9d6c71b63ea8.png

Hello Hivers,

Here is a drawing I made as my entry to the fun Drawing Challenge of @theithei which she called the Doodle Magic Drawing challenge. You might notice some odd proportions in my drawing because we are working on a given shape which is the challenge itself.

IMG_20210611_171843.jpg
This is the given shape that we need to integrate with our own drawing. I did not use other shapes but focused only on what was provided. The two big slopes of the reference drawing look like elbows to me and that was my starting point. Then the ends of it became feet and hat respectively. I didn't imagine that this image would show up in my mind at all. It just happened as I draw, a jumping madam with a nice hat and a glittering coat. It's fun seeing this image develop and unfold as I go along. I must say this is a fun and enjoyable challenge to be in.
Hope you like it. Hive On
gif courtesy of doze

Sort:  

I love how you transformed it into this beautiful madam

Congratulations @dinglehopper! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 2000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP