Bat In Flight

in Draw A Day3 years ago

sketch-1623482558577.png

Hello Draw A Day Community,

This is how I imagined the given shape, a bat in flight. The reference drawing is by @theithei for her Doodle Magic Challenge. Here is the shape the participants need to work on

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennCX96Nb4Tq5cXs7WR1UFeQkvEiEfxHR9YKxBNUffsM7ruAzHH3h16L43etzXYjYazc4QU2KgubeHAuCqnfetoY8q2W8wvbuFUGq9M13rYqD9We7up.png
I was happy to see the result of my version hope you like it too. I can see a few more images forming in front of my eyes. Given your imagination and creativity I know that you can create your own. So, If you think you are up for this challenge please give it a go or simply support it with your likes. Let us appreciate the art made by our fellow creatives. Thank you for stopping by

Kia

Sort:  

Very creative indeed